IndiaCast Media Distribution Private Limited

Registered Office:

503, 504 & 507 Mercantile House, 15 Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi - 110001.

Head Office:

703, 7th Floor, HDIL-Kaledonia, Opp. Vijay Nagar, Sahar Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 069.

 
     
     
 
         
 

For COLORS

UK
Govind Shahi
Email: govind.shahi@indiacast.com


US (Aap Ka Colors)

Sameer Goswami
Email: sameer.goswami@indiacast.com


MENA (Middle East & North Africa)

Sachin Gokhale
Email: sachin.gokhale@indiacast.com


Asia Pacific
Debkumar Dasgupta
Email: debkumar.dasgupta@indiacast.com


 
     
 
         
 
Debkumar Dasgupta

Cell: +919819600032
Email : debkumar.dasgupta@indiacast.com

Sonal Gupta

Cell: +919820297329
Email: sonal.gupta@indiacast.com



 
     
 
         
 
Kamal Awatramani
Cell: +919892169826
Email: kamal.awatramani@indiacast.com